• Winter 2022 NPDP Commencement

    WeSERVE in partnership with Will & Way CEC Presents: Non-Profit Development Program Commencement & Organization Launch Day! You are cordially invited to witness the Winter Commencement for our Non-Profit Development Program (NPDP) Participants! NPDP is a developmental program for individuals that want to start a Non-Profit Organization. The goal is to make an impact in their community by turning their pain into purpose or by using their gifts and talents. This Virtual Commencement will be held via Zoom on Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 12pm CST (10am PST | 1pm EST). We are pleased to announce the successful program completion and launch of the following Non-Profit Organizations: Sade Smith & Domineque Bell | CASA-Global Dymond Starr |IamSHE CEC Nakia FountainĀ | Joseph’s Heart Tajanieke GardnerĀ | Majestic City of Hope Your name Your email Click to choose GRADUATE Sade Smith & Dominique Bel - CASA-GlobalDymond Start - IamSHE CECNakia Fountain - Josephs HeartTajanieke Gardner - Majestic City of HopeDeAnn GrahamWill & Way Website-Social MediaWeSERVE Social Media Thank you for registering for our Summer Commencement! We look forward to celebrating the Graduating Class together!


    Continue reading