Summer 2022 NPDP Commencement

WeSERVE in partnership with Will & Way CEC Presents: Non-Profit Development Program Commencement & Organization Launch Day!

You are cordially invited to witness the Summer Commencement for our Non-Profit Development Program (NPDP) Participants! The NPDP is a developmental program for individuals that want to start a Non-Profit Organization. The goal is to make an impact in their community by turning their plan into purpose or by using their gifts and talents.

This Virtual Commencement will be held via Zoom on Saturday, August 13th @ 6pm EST (5pm CST | 3pm PST).

We are pleased to announce the successful program completion and launch of the following Non-Profit Organizations:

  • Tamara Aaron | A Bridge 4 Change
  • Connie Holloway | Fearless Dreamers Corp.
  • Tenise Hordge | More Milk
  • Rochelle Jones | The Lemon Aid

    Post a comment

    12 + twenty =